If you’re not personally updated with the movie buzz, then you might want to check out the following trailers of movies to come this year! I’m so excited, I just can’t hide it!

 

22 Jump Street

The guys are back and they moved across the street to bring more fun to another school but this time, it’s college. I’m sure it will be filled with adrenaline fun again.

 

Maleficent

Starring Angelina Jolie, this movie is the remake of the Disney cartoon classic Sleeping Beauty. But this time, the focus is on the antagonist, the black witch Maleficent. It is a darker and more mature kind of fairytale compared to the original but still has a General Audience approval rating.

 

Blended

I like Adam Sandler films and this new film with Drew Barrymore got me all giddy! The trailer already made me laugh.

 

How To Train Your Dragon 2

The first movie was so great so of course I’m excited for the second one!

 

Heaven Is For Real

The popular book is finally a movie! I was planning to read it but I’ll just check the movie instead. Haha! This reminds of Mitch Albom’s book The Five People You Meet In Heaven.

 

