I’m always on the lookout for the best deals online. I like getting a good bargain. Hey, times are tough and wages aren’t increasing. Whenever I want to satisfy my inner consumer or really need something, I browse through the following online websites (guaranteed legit; tried and tested).

where i shop

Aionlineshop – These are Divisoria items with guaranteed Divisoria prices! Some people have the nerve to sell such items at high rates. The nerve of some people! Haha!

Lazada – Lazada almost has it all. They often have huge sales so I’m always on the lookout for items with the lowest prices!

Zalora – Zalora has a LOT of fashion items and they can really stretch the price during big sales.

MyEveryDayFashion – They have unique fashion items most of the time so it’s a joy to browse through this site.

Tomato – The online store of Tomato offers free shipping for purchase worth P400 and up! When they bring down prices, they surely bring it down.

